Lecture by Patrick J. Geary

Wednesday April 28 | 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm IDT (Israel Daylight Time) 11:30 am - 1:00 pm EDT | 17:30 - 19:00 CEST

HistoGenes: Introducing genomic data into early medieval history


Organized by the Israeli Forum of Early Medieval Studies at the Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Poster (PDF)

Please register at https://forms.gle/pQasobFE1Fic4TBt9 to receive the Zoom link